We had a outstanding group of FFA members running for the 2015-2016 Area V Officer team.  Thank you for your enthusiasm and the hard work you put in to prepare for this process.  Each of you represented your chapters exceptionally well.

Congratulations to the 2015-2016 Area V Officer team:
President, Brentley Odom -- Thomas County Central
Vice President, Tyler Wise -- Wilcox County High
Secretary, Willie Sizemore -- Lee County High
Treasurer, Katie Beth Mims -- Seminole County High
Reporter, Charlee Coker -- Baconton Charter
Sentinel, Sydney Thomas -- Miller County High
Historian, Kirk Beacham -- CA Gray Middle
Chaplain, Sammi Bowen -- Irwin County High

Please see the attached power point for the 2015-2016 Area Officer Team pictures.

Yvette H. Crick
South Region Horticulture Specialist
2802 Moore Highway ABAC 34
Tifton GA 31793
229-386-3213 (office)
912-682-2869 (cell)
  Description: GCPP-134x146[log in to unmask]">