Entries will be accepted from the following counties: Jackson, Banks, Oglethorpe, Madison, Franklin, Barrow, Stephens, White, Rabun, Habersham, Oconee and others if room is available.

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Ken Bray <[log in to unmask]>
Date: Fri, Jul 31, 2015 at 2:17 PM
Subject: Jefferson FFA Invitational
To: Christa Steinkamp <[log in to unmask]>

christa can you send these out

Christa Steinkamp
Georgia Agriculture Education
Curriculum & Technology Director
216 Four Towers Building, UGA
Athens, GA 30602
[log in to unmask]
706.552.4460 ofc
706.552.4462 fax

Agriculture Education Mission
"To be a premier learning system that delivers agricultural, environmental and leadership education programs and services."