Thank you for the great participation in the Area 2 ENR CDE. The top two
teams qualify for the State CDE which will be held on Dec. 5th at ABAC.
Rosters have been checked and these results are official.

Area 2 Jr. ENR winners are: 1st Place - White County High School - Advisor
- Amanda Keener.
                                             2nd Place - Banks County High
School - Advisor - Kipp Jackson.
                                             Jr. High Individual
was Brennan Kunze from North Oconee High School.

Area 2 Sr. ENR winners are: 1st Place - Banks County High School - Advisor
- Kipp Jackson
                                               2nd Place - Madison County
High School - Advisor - Kathrine Bell.
                                               Sr. High Individual
was Parker Sheridan from Banks County High School.

A special Thank You goes out to the following people for their help with
this event. East Jackson High School and Mr. Greg Gilman. Mr. Bill Lott,
Mr. Stan Mitchell, Mr. Bill Taylor, Mr. Jimmy Mock, The University of
Georgia Agricultural Education Students, the University of Georgia Warnell
School of Forestry Students, all of the teachers that helped with scoring
and the Area FFA Officers, East Jackson High School FFA Officers and their
members for their help with the ENR CDE.

Results are attached to the email.

Jerry Taylor
North Region Area Forestry Teacher
204 Four Towers Building, UGA
Athens, Ga. 30602
[log in to unmask]
706-552-4465 (office)
706-338-7703 (Cell)