The following Area I Chapters have registered for the FBM CDE to be held at
Etowah High School on November 12th. Registration will close today at

Alexander Arabia Mountain Bowdon Calhoun City Coahulla Creek Creekside Fannin
County High Gilmer County Gordon Central Gordon Lee Murray County North
Murray Northwest Whitfield Paulding County Pickens County High
Ridgeland Southeast
Whitfield Temple

Thanks, Stan

Stan Mitchell
North Region Director
Agricultural Education
204 Four Towers
University of Georgia
Athens, Ga. 30602
Office 706-552-4468
Cell 706-338-7230
[log in to unmask]