*Today is the last day to register for the North Region Ag. Mechanics CDE

Registration is now open for the Area 1 and Area 2 Ag. Mechanics CDE. The
Area 1 CDE will be held at Dawson County High School on Tuesday, January
19, 2016. The Area 2 CDE will be held on Thursday, January 21, 2016 at
Oglethorpe County High School. Please refer to the contest bulletin on the
email for information pertaining to the Ag. Mechanics CDE format for this

The CDE will be ready for participants by 2:30 P.M., please arrive no later
that 4:30 p.m. Please register your team by logging on to the Ag.Ed.
website and clicking on event registration.

The Following Teams Have Registered:
Area 1
Dawson County
Gilmer County
North Forsyth
Pickens County High
Woodland High School

Area 2
Banks County High
Jackson County High
Madison County High
Morgan County High
North Hall
Oconee County High
Oglethorpe County High
Rabun County
Towns County
Washington Wilkes High
White County

Sidney Bell
Area Agricultural Mechanics Teacher
North Region Agricultural Education
209 Four Towers
University of Georgia
Athens, Ga. 30602
Office: (706) 552 - 4464
Cell: (706) 612 - 4789
[log in to unmask]