Teachers, the schools listed below are registered for the Jr. Ag. Mechanics CDE's. The Area 1 CDE will be held on February 8 at Sonoraville High School, 7340 Fairmount Highway Southeast, Calhoun, GA 30701. The Area 2 CDE will be held at Banks County High School, Historic Homer Highway, Homer, GA. The events will begin at 4:30, all students must be present and registered by that time.

Area 1
Bagley Middle
Chattanooga Valley Middle
Clear Creek Middle
Fannin County Middle
Gilmer County
Gladden Middle
Gordon Central
LaFayette Middle
North Murray
Pickens County High
Rossville Middle
Woodland (Bartow County)

Area 2

Banks County High
Burney Harris Lyons Middle
Carver Middle
Coile Middle
Habersham 9th Grade
Hilsman Middle
Jefferson City
Jefferson Middle
Madison County High
Madison County Middle
Malcom Bridge Middle
Morgan County High
North Hall
Oglethorpe County High
Oglethorpe County Middle
Social Circle
Stephens County Middle
Towns County Middle
White County High

Sidney Bell
Area Agricultural Mechanics Teacher
North Region Agricultural Education
209 Four Towers
University of Georgia
Athens, Ga. 30602
Office: (706) 552 - 4464
Cell: (706) 612 - 4789
[log in to unmask]