The following schools have registered for the Area Parliamentary Events
being held on March 1st and 3rd. registration for this event will close
next Wednesday, February 24th.

*Area I*
*March 1st at Pepperell High School*

*Junior *
Bagley Middle
Coahulla Creek High
LaFayette Middle
Rossville Middle

Cambridge High
Heritage High
Pepperell High

*Area II*
*March 3rd at Athens Technical College*

Franklin County Middle
Madison County Middle
Oconee County High
Union County Middle
White County High

Franklin County High
Morgan County High
Newton County High
Oglethorpe County High
Stephens County High
Washington-Wilkes High
White County High

Stan Mitchell
North Region Director
Agricultural Education
204 Four Towers
University of Georgia
Athens, Ga. 30602
Office 706-552-4468
Cell 706-338-7230
[log in to unmask]