Congratulations to all the individuals that participated in the Chapter Secretary Award. There were some outstanding books this year and I appreciate the efforts of you and your students.
Best of luck the area high school and middle school winners and runner ups as they compete on the state level!!!

Area 3 Middle School 
Winner - Mikayla Wellborn from Mossy Creek Middle 
Runner Up - Kiera Everly from Warner Robins Middle  
Participants - Bonaire Middle, Huntington Middle, Perry Middle 

Area 4 Middle School 
Winner - Lindsey Grimes from Wheeler County Middle 
Runner Up - Devan Godbee from Jenkins County Middle
Participants - Ebenezer Middle  

Area 3 High School 
Winner - Tabytha Wright from Jones County High 
Runner Up - Maigen Lambert from LaGrange High
Participants - Dodge County, Heard County, Houston County, Macon County, Northside, Ola, Spalding County, Taylor County, Twiggs County, Veterans, Warner Robins, Woodland

Area 4 High School 
Winner - Meredith Greene from Southeast Bulloch High
Runner Up - Britton Palmer from Cross Creek High
Participants - Effingham County, Islands, Jefferson County, Portal, South Effingham High, Statesboro, Toombs County, Treutlen, West Laurens, Wheeler County

Melissa Riley
Central Region Ag Education
Horticulture Teacher
1005 State University Drive,  Box 4060
Fort Valley, GA 31030
office - 478-825-6067
cell - 478-973-4071