The following FFA members have been selected for the Ambassador Program for the 88th State FFA Convention. If your student has been selected, please look for additional information to be sent out in the near future.

2016 Ambassadors

Nicholas Hoper, Athens Christian

Amanda Morgan, Athens Christian     

Reese Johnson, Berrien

Tucker Felkins, Bleckley County          

Shaina Flowers, Brantley County        

Elizabeth Beacham, Colquitt County  

Danyel Tobias, Crisp County  

Jack Weesner, Eastside High School  

Emily Leonard, Echols County             

Allison Simpson, Golden Isles

Jake Harris, Harris County       

Ethan Cobb, Hart County

Mallory Leanne Chafin, Hart County

Jada Daniel, Montgomery County

Gavin Wise, Wilcox County

Eliza "Drew" Willingham, Wilcox County 

We are looking forward to this new tradition at convention! 


Valerie Noles
Assistant Director of Development
Georgia FFA Foundation
478-289-2555 (Office)
912-682-4358 (Cell)