Scores have been tallied and the Area 2 ENR winners have been determined. I would like to thank everyone that competed in the Area 2 ENR CDE yesterday at Jackson County High School. A big thank you to Shannon Lawrence and Micah Story for letting us use their facilities, and helping us get everything set up. Thank you to Mr. Bill Lott for helping set up and proctor the identification portion. I also want to thank all of the teachers that helped in grading ID papers (Marcus Pollard, Kathrine Bell, Michael Atkinson, Tim Griffeth, and others) and GPS score sheets (Kathrine Bell, Michael Atkinson, and Mr. Mitchell).  The top two teams in each division qualify for the State CDE which will be held on Dec. 2nd-3rd at ABAC. 

Rosters have been checked and these results are official. 

Area 2 Jr. ENR winners are: 1st Place - White County High School - Advisor - Amanda Keener
                                             2nd Place - Banks County High School - Advisor - Kipp Jackson
                                             Jr. High Individual was Colton Banks from Banks County High School

Area 2 Sr. ENR winners are: 1st Place - Banks County High School - Advisor - Kipp Jackson 
                                               2nd Place - Madison County High School - Advisor - Kathrine Bell
                                               Sr. High Individual was Fisher Armour from Banks County High School
Results are attached to this email. 
Brandon Ray
North Region Forestry Teacher
Agricultural Education
204 Four Towers
The University of Georgia
Athens, Ga  30602
Office: 706-552-4468
Cell: 706-506-8110