Registration for the North Region Jr. Ag. Mechanics CDE's has been reopened
and will remain open until Wednesday, September 21 at midnight.

The following schools have registered:

Area 1
Ashworth Middle
Bagley Middle
Chattanooga Valley Middle
Clear Creek Middle
Fannin County Middle
Gilmer County
Gladden Middle
Jasper Middle
LaFayette Middle
North Murray
Pickens County High
Rossville Middle
Saddle Ridge Middle
Woodland (Bartow County)

Area 2
Burney Harris Lyons Middle
Carver Middle
Habersham 9th Grade
Jackson County
Jefferson City
Jefferson Middle
Madison County High
Madison County Middle
Malcom Bridge Middle
North Hall Middle
Oglethorpe County High
Oglethorpe County Middle
Rabun County
Social Circle
Stephens County High
Stephens County Middle
Towns County Middle
West Jackson Middle
White County High
Youth Middle

Sidney Bell
Area Agricultural Mechanics Teacher
North Region Agricultural Education
209 Four Towers
University of Georgia
Athens, Ga. 30602
Office: (706) 552 - 4464
Cell: (706) 612 - 4789
[log in to unmask]