The following teams are registered for the ENR CDE's next Tuesday and Thursday. Registration is still open so if you have not registered you need to do so. T-Shirt Orders have been placed and I have attached a list of t-shirt orders. If you have any questions or haven't registered your team then you need to do so. Thanks

Bagley Middle Adairsville
Bowdon Bowdon
Cedartown Cass
Chattanooga Valley Middle Cedartown
Clear Creek Middle Coahulla Creek
Coahulla Creek Dawson County
Fannin County High Fannin County High
Fannin County Middle Floyd County CCA
Gilmer County Gilmer County
Gladden Middle Heritage (Catoosa County)
LaFayette LaFayette
LaFayette Middle Mt. Zion
North Murray Murray County
Ridgeland North Murray
Rockmart Ridgeland
Rossville Middle Rockmart
Saddle Ridge Middle Southeast Whitfield
Villa Rica Temple
Villa Rica
Woodland (Bartow County)
Banks County High Banks County High
Burney Harris Lyons Middle Franklin County High
Carver Middle Habersham Central
Franklin County Middle Jackson County
Habersham 9th Grade Jefferson City
Loganville Middle Lincolnton
Lumpkin County Loganville High
Malcom Bridge Middle Lumpkin County
North Habersham Middle Madison County High
North Oconee Monroe Area
South Habersham Middle Morgan County High
White County High Newton College and Career Academy
White County Middle North Oconee
Rockdale Career Academy
Social Circle
White County High

Brandon Ray
North Region Forestry Teacher
Agricultural Education
204 Four Towers
The University of Georgia
Athens, Ga  30602
Office: 706-552-4468
Cell: 706-506-8110