It is my pleasure to announce the six winners of the $5,000 Deep in the Heart scholarships.  Congratulations to these six Georgia FFA members:

Elizabeth Coleman, Echols County FFA Chapter
Audri Crews, LaGrange FFA Chapter
Wyatt Galloway, Piedmont Academy FFA Chapter
Mason Grant, Swainsboro FFA Chapter
Jessica Maldonado, Mt. Zion FFA Chapter
Owen Paulk, Irwin County FFA Chapter

They will be recognized during the State FFA Convention.  We are hoping that Mr. Richard Wallrath will be attending our convention to present the scholarships.  The Foundation is so grateful for his support of FFA members not only in his home state of Texas, but also here in Georgia.


Katrina Jones
Executive Director
Georgia FFA Foundation
P.O. Box 237
Swainsboro, GA  30401
1-800-323-0124 Phone
478-289-2555 Phone
478-494-6614 Cell
478-289-2485 Fax
[log in to unmask]
The FFA Mission
To make a positive difference in the lives of students by developing their potential for
premier leadership, personal growth and career success
through agricultural education.