Below is a list of teams that are registered for the Oconee FFA Alumni
Forestry Field Day tomorrow. Look forward to seeing you there and don't
forget your jacket!

Chapter Name Advisor Name Teams Registered Total Number Attending
Jefferson Middle FFA Taylor Brown 1 Jr. Team 13
Morgan County High Rachel Patrick Kinsaul 1 Sr Team 12
Banks County Middle Kellie Daniel 1 Jr. Team 12
Oconee High FFA Travis Walker 1 Sr Team 13
Washington-Wilkes Michael Atkinson 1 Jr. Team, 1 Sr Team 23
Newton CCA Marcus Pollard 1 Sr Team 12
Oconee Middle David Chapman 1 Jr. Team 10
Malcom Bridge Middle Brandon Walker 1 Jr. Team 13
White County B,Dalton 1 Sr Team 14
Dawson County Josh Daniel 1 Sr Team 13
Habersham 9th Grade  Zack Free 1 Jr. Team 12
south habersham dalton 1 Jr. Team 12
Alcovy High School Alex Chism 1 Sr Team 12
Madison County HS Kathrine Bell 1 Jr. Team, 1 Sr Team 20
Jefferson City David Calloway 1 Jr. Team, 1 Sr Team 24
Burney Harris Lyons MS Barb Saunders 1 Jr. Team 13
Banks Co. High Wheatley/ Jackson 1 Jr. Team, 1 Sr Team 24
Oglethorpe County FFA Jackson and Sertich 1 Sr Team 11
Coile Middle Eden Hulsey 1 Jr. Team 12
Madison County MS John Lastly 1 Jr. Team 12
North Oconee  Tim Griffeth 1 Jr. Team, 1 Sr Team 18
Glascock County Rodney Redd 1 Jr. Team, 1 Sr Team 22

The Oconee County FFA Alumni will host  the 12th annual Oconee County FFA
Alumni Forestry Field Day on Thursday, March 16, 2017 at Oconee Veterans
Park in Oconee County.  Registration will begin at 3:45 pm & the contest
will begin at 4:30 pm (We will try and start reforestation early).  Entries
are limited to one Jr. 11 member team per chapter and one Sr. 11 member
team per chapter.

We have a sponsor for plaques for 1st, 2nd and 3rd place in Jr. and Sr.

Brandon Ray
North Region Forestry Teacher
Agricultural Education
204 Four Towers
The University of Georgia
Athens, Ga  30602
Office: 706-552-4465
Cell: 706-506-8110