The following schools have registered for the Parliamentary Procedure CDE's coming up on March 21st and 23rd. This registration will close on TODAY at 11 pm. Please remember that the Junior event is now called the Conduct of Meetings CDE and requires 7 team members. Senior Parliamentary Procedure requires 6.

Junior Conduct of Meetings

Area 1
Clear Creek Middle
Rossville Middle
Bagley Middle
Chattanooga Valley Middle
Gilmer County
Pickens County Middle
Saddle Ridge Middle

Area 2
East Jackson High
Franklin Middle
Habersham Ninth Grade
North Hall Middle
White County High
Madison County High
Madison County Middle
Stephens County Middle
White County High

Senior Parliamentary Procedure

Area 1
Gilmer County

Area 2
Alcovy - Only 4 members entered
East Hall High
Franklin County
Stephens County
Habersham Central
Madison County
North Hall
Oglethorpe County
Rockdale Career
White County

Stan Mitchell
North Region Director
Agricultural Education
204 Four Towers
University of Georgia
Athens, Ga. 30602
Office 706-552-4468
Cell 706-338-7230
[log in to unmask]