Below is the list of State Officer Applications received in the South Region Office. Please notify me immediately by email or cell phone if you have sent an application that is not listed.

State Officer Applicants-Area 5

Tyler Robinson        Colquitt County

Sydney Thomas       Miller County

Allen D. Brown        Mitchell County

Katibeth Mims         Seminole County

Brentley G. Odom    Thomas County Central

Eliza Willingham       Wilcox County



State Officer Applicants-Area 6

Reese Johnson         Berrien County

Shaina Flowers         Brantley County

Emily Leonard          Echols County

Allison Simpson        Golden Isles High

Courtney Cameron    Lowndes County

Hinkley Hood            Ware County


Ira Tucker

South Region Director
South Region Agriculture Education
2802 Moore Highway
Tifton, Ga. 31793
229-386-3428 office
229-425-7619 cell