It is my pleasure to announce the winners of the 2017 Ford, G&R Farms and Dean Flatt Scholarships.  These FFA members will be recognized during the Third Session at 10:30 a.m. on Friday, April 28th. 

G&R Farms $1,000 Production Ag Scholarship Winners
Caleb Carr, Sonoraville
Audrianna Crews, LaGrange
Garrett Harrell, Colquitt County
Alicia Hernandez-Perez, Cairo
Frank Holmes, Newton College & Career Academy
Carlie Howington, East Jackson
Ben Maxwell Murray, Berrien County High
Gillian Raese, Hart County
Jess Ralston, Calhoun City
Daniel Williams, Telfair County

Ford $1,000 Scholarship Winners
Jeffery Emmanuel Banda, Tift County
Shalyn Gabrielle Landes, Ridgeland
Alyssa Rauton, Burke County

William & Marihope Troutman Flatt $1,000 Scholarship Winner
Courtney Cameron, Lowndes High

Katrina Jones
Executive Director
Georgia FFA Foundation
P.O. Box 237
Swainsboro, GA  30401
1-800-323-0124 Phone
478-289-2555 Phone
478-494-6614 Cell
478-289-2485 Fax
[log in to unmask]
The FFA Mission
To make a positive difference in the lives of students by developing their potential for
premier leadership, personal growth and career success
through agricultural education.