Congratulations to the following GVATA Award Winners. These individuals and programs will be recognized at the GVATA Summer Leadership Conference this July and move on for regional judging in hopes to become national NAAE winners.

Outstanding Teacher - Kasey Jackson/ West Laurens High School

Outstanding Secondary Program - ECI (Emanuel County Institute) / Tori Meadows

Outstanding Post-Secondary Program - Toombs County Young Farmers / Joey Montford

Outstanding Young Member - Sarah Nerswick / Cambridge High School

Teachers Turn the Key - Brandi Baade / Pike County High

Congratulations to all!

Melissa Riley
GVATA Executive Secretary
1005 State University Drive,
FVSU Box 4060
Fort Valley, GA 31030
Office 478-825-6067
Cell 478-973-4071