Below is the complete list Area Officer Applications we have received. Please let us know immediately if you have an applicant that is not listed or listed incorrectly. We will announce the top 12 Senior and 5 Junior applicants from each Area no later than tomorrow afternoon.

Area 1 Junior

Kyle Brown - Chattanooga Valley Middle

Joshua Brock - Heritage Middle

Faith Cooper - LaFayette Middle

Katie Bowen - North Murray High

Emma Long - Pickens County Middle

Joshua Carr - Red Bud Middle

Hogan Smith - Sonoraville High

Area 1 Senior

Monica Dowd - Arabia Mountain

Meghan Bybee - Cambridge

Madison Christol - Chattooga County 

Elhana Kelly - Creekview

Cody Byess - Dawson County

Tayelor Long - Fannin County

Amara White - Gordon Central

Carter Woods - LaFayette High

Case Winkler - North Murray

Payton Franklin - Woodland High

Area 2 Junior

Payton Jackson - Banks County Middle

Makenzie Godwin - Franklin County Middle

Ellie Dodd - Hart County Middle

Noel Plunkett - Jackson County High

Emily Zboran - Loganville Middle

Chase West - Madison County High

Emma Ollis - Madison County Middle

Grace McClain - North Habersham Middle

Abigail Legg - Oglethorpe County Middle

Cassie Carter - South Habersham Middle

Isabella Payne - Stephens County High

Madyson McDaniel - West Jackson Middle

Area 2 Senior

Amanda Morgan - Athens Christian

Hunter Spear - Commerce 

Kellie Smith - Franklin County

Guerin Brown - Greene County

Carmen Gudino - Habersham Central

Peyton Puckett - Jackson County

Cory Yarbrough - Madison County 

Tanner Graves - North Oconee 

Emma Newberry - Oconee County

Hannah Watkins - Stephens County

Logan Hart - Union County

Jessica Brogdon - Walnut Grove

Abby Ausburn - White County 

Katie Sonntag - Winder-Barrow