Teachers, thank you to all candidates who submitted applications for Area FFA Office. All applications have been reviewed and scored.  All candidates should be at the banquet location in each area by 5:30 in order to take the Area Officer written exam and should be prepared to give a one minute campaign speech.

The following applicants for Area FFA Office and Jr. Representative have qualified.

Area 1 Senior Officer Candidates
Meaghan Bybee
Cody Byess
Madison Christol
Monica Dowd
Payton Franklin
Elhana Kelly
Tayelor Long
Gracy Sexton
Amara White
Case Winkler
Carter Woods

Area 1 Jr. Representative Candidates
Katie Bowen
Joshua Carr
Faith Cooper
Tinsley Cramer
Emma Long

Area 2 Senior Officer Candidates
Abby Ausburn
Jessica Brogdon
Guerin Brown
Tanner Graves
Carmen Gudino
Emma Newberry
Peyton Puckett
Kellie Smith
Katie Sonntag
Hunter Spear
Hannah Watkins
Cory Yarbrough

Area 2 Jr. Representative Candidates
Payton Jackson
Grace McClain
Emma Ollis
Chase West
Emily Zboran

Sidney Bell
Area Agricultural Mechanics Teacher
North Region Agricultural Education
209 Four Towers
University of Georgia
Athens, Ga. 30602
Office: (706) 552 - 4464
Cell: (706) 612 - 4789
[log in to unmask]