Registration is now open for the Area 1 and Area 2 EMC CDE. The Area 1 CDE will be held on November 14 at Amicalola EMC in Jasper. Registration will close for Area 1 on November 9. The Area 2 CDE will be held at Jackson EMC in Jefferson on November 16. Registration for Area 2 will close on November 13. Students must be registered by 8:15, the CDE will begin at 8:30. A draft agenda for both CDE's is attached.

The following schools have registered:
Area 1
Coahulla Creek
Dawson County
Gilmer County
North Murray
Pickens County High
Pleasant Valley Innovative
Woodland (Bartow County)

Area 2
Athens Christian
Banks County High
East Jackson High
Franklin County High
Habersham Central
Jackson County
Jefferson City
Lumpkin County
Madison County High
Morgan County High
Newton College and Career Academy
Oconee County High
Oglethorpe County High
Rabun County
Social Circle
Towns County High
White County High

Sidney Bell
Area Agricultural Mechanics Teacher
North Region Agricultural Education
209 Four Towers
University of Georgia
Athens, Ga. 30602
Office: (706) 552 - 4464
Cell: (706) 612 - 4789
[log in to unmask]