The Jr. Ag. Mechanics CDE Results have been double checked and some triple
checked for accuracy!

I would like to thank the following for their great help with the event:
 - Levi Dunn, Will Burt, Dusty Smith, James Hunter, Christy Thomas, Justin
Sealy, and Chad Bass.

 - Von Peavy (ABAC)  for proctoring the Skills Event.

- Ray Lundy and Todd Hicks for the use of the ABAC AET shop for the CDE

- Jessica Casaday, President of the ABAC FFA.

If you see any of these people, please express a sincere thank you for
their help because it couldn't have happened without them!

*Congratulations to the following teams:*
1st Place Team - Pelham High, Advisor Justin Sealy
2nd Place Team- Pelham Middle, Advisor Will Burt
3rd Place Team - Seminole County, Advisor Dusty Smith

*This event does not have a State Contest, but look for it next year!!!!*

Spreadsheet is attached.

Please take a minute to click the links below and fill out the surveys. The
information shared will help make future ATE CDE' s better. There is one
for you and one for your students.

*Advisors survey Link*

*Student survey Link


Jerry Stone
Area Agricultural Mechanics Teacher
South Region Agricultural Education
ABAC 34, 2802 Moore Hwy
Tifton, Ga. 30602
Cell: (229) 891 - 6020