Registration is now CLOSED!  

Double check the lists below. If you have an changes, in student names please let me know ASAP!


LastName FirstName ChapterName AdvisorName
Barnes Abbey Baconton Charter Maggie Ramsey
Clemons Casey Bainbridge Mark Lashley
Turnage Gabe Bainbridge Middle Levi Dunn
Hernandez Yllen Baker County Floyd Peters
Dixon Montana Ben Hill High (Fitzgerald) Harry Tucker
Yates Kali Ben Hill Middle  Dennis W. Gay
Brevig Destiny Brooks County High Matthew Howell
Mitchell Bobby CA Gray Jr. High Valerie Bennett
Gomez Diane Cairo Robbie Harrison
Ford Aniya Calhoun County Kedrione Harris
Cleveland William Early County Lisa Murphree
Roberts Russel Rusty"" Eighth Street Middle  Beth Golden
Ross Hannah Irwin County High Shayla Johnson
Lowery Callie Irwin County Middle Melanie Tucker
Carter Jacarious J. T. Reddick Jimmy Cargle
Tindell Abigail Lee County High Rebecca Sapp
Mills  Cameron Lee County Middle East Josh Drew
Peppers Lilly Lee County Middle West Kendal Joyce
Mock Maddie Miller County Emily Wheeler
Everson Emily Pataula Charter Catherine Bodiford
Pickering Kaz Pelham High Justin Sealy
Mango Jayden Pelham Middle  William Burt
Moore Makayla Randolph-Clay Kaylin Brown
Odom Carson Seminole County Dusty Smith
Hodges Hayden Shiver Middle Tracy Champagne
Brinson Destini  Thomas County Central Ward Cole
Williams Bryan Thomas County Middle Audrey Davis
Carter Sam  Thomasville City High David Young
BURT LAURIE JO W. J. Williams Middle Chad Bass
Whitehead Julee Whigham Middle Tracy Champagne
Martinez Joana Wilcox County Addie Tucker
Green Janya Worth County High Blaize Bridges

LastName FirstName ChapterName AdvisorName
Butler Brooke Appling County High Van Mills
Horne  Riley  Appling County Middle Ricky Barnes
Mancil Alex Atkinson County Amanda Wooditch
Alexander Nathanial Bacon County High Michael Slice
White Emma  Bacon County Middle Edmund Thrift
Buttimer Carly Berrien County High Scott Johnson
Petersen Cassiana Bradwell Institute Lindsey Martin
Foreman Robert  Brantley County High Richard Gill
Herrin Rhianna Brantley County Middle Krista Morris
Agullo Sarah Camden County Karyn Chester
Pickren Jolie  Charlton County Audrey Pickren
jewell chelsea Clinch County Dustin O'Neal
Vickers Waylon Coffee County Freshman (GWC) Spencer Highsmith
Lingenfeller Jack Coffee County Middle Jamey Stodghill
Williams Annah Cook County High Abby Halbig
Mackie McKenna Cook County Middle Jeff McLean
Deloach Karmen  Echols County Shelby Corbett
Griffin Carson Golden Isles Career Academy Amy Stalvey
Myers Mikaela Hahira Middle Janie Kailee" Bennett"
Varnadoe Emily Jeff Davis Middle Blake Jones
Fender Kendryck Lanier County Shannon Danforth
Riley James Liberty County Jeci Crane-Bohannon
Logan Alayna Long County Helen Young
Corbett Joseph Lowndes County High James Corbett
Sandoval Kyle  Lowndes County Middle Pamela Ross
Davis Victoria McIntosh Academy Tony White
Davis Jacob Pierce County Seth Prescott
Edgar Lauren Pierce County Middle John Ratliff
Bass Hannah Pine Grove Middle Anna Taylor
Shubert Logan  Ware County High Danny Bartlett
Barber Colleen Ware County Middle Cherry Henderson
Beasley Savanah Wayne County Michael Schwarz

I Believe, that sometimes you gotta wreck the truck to get the insurance money to make the truck payment.  – Larry The Cable Guy


Jerry Stone

Area Agricultural Mechanics Teacher
South Region Agricultural Education
ABAC 34, 2802 Moore Hwy
Tifton, Ga. 30602
Cell: (229) 891 - 6020