Below is a list of area officer applications received in the region office,*
please check for accuracy *
Final candidates will be announced this Friday.

*Area 3 Junior - will be narrowed down to 5 *
Joni Lumley - Bleckley Co High
Rebecca Bowling - Dodge Co Middle
Bailey Jackson - Feagin Mill Middle
Bailee Tracy - Harris Co High
Cortlyn Barton - Jones Co High
Ellie Angley - Mossy Creek Middle
Molly Crabb - Northside Middle
Seth Lee - Perry High
Highland Roberts - Upson Lee Middle

*Area 3 Senior *
Lizzy Parks - Bleckley Co High
Maria "Chely" Trejo - Crawford Co High
Cleto Lerma, Jr - Dooly Co High
Tamara English - Dutchtown
Spen Oliver - Harris Co High
Logan Bryant - Jones Co High
Kevin Poole - Locust Grove
Ansley Greer - Upson Lee High
Breanna Beard - Northside High
Levi Martin - Perry High
Ariel Lawson - Rutland High
Hayden Roberts - Upson Lee High

Area 4 Junior - will be narrowed down to 5
Ashley Sutton - East Laurens High
Colby Malphus - Effingham Co High
Devin Godbee - Jenkins Co Middle
Kierston Coleman - Montgomery Co High
Macee Smith - South Effingham High
Kiley Hale - South Effingham Middle
Millie Hooks - Swainsboro Middle

Area 4 Senior - will be narrowed down to 12
Jessi Lynn Strickland - Burke Co High
Lauren Wheeler - East Laurens High
Erik Robinson - Effingham Co High
Tristan Marie Smith - Glascock Co High
Jazmine Gordon - Islands High
Ali Grace Bennett - Jenkins Co High
Stella Fulford - Montgomery Co High
Caroline Grace Burke - Screven Co High
Sarah Grace Hunter - Southeast Bulloch High
Katlyn Davis - South Effingham High
Lorren Herndon - Toombs Co High
Everlee Dalton - Washington Co High
Jarrett Jackson - West Laurens High

Melissa Riley
Central Region Ag Education
Horticulture Teacher
1005 State University Drive,  Box 4060
Fort Valley, GA 31030
office - 478-825-6067
cell - 478-973-4071