Congratulations to all the teams that competed at the Area CCM and
Parliamentary Procedure Leadership Development Events.

Thank you to the judges for giving up their time to help make us all
better. Also thank you to Southeastern Tech and Fort Valley State
University for hosting the events!

Congratulations to the following teams, the top two from each Area will
represent the Central Region during the state LDE held during the State FFA

*Conduct of Chapter Meetings LDE*:
Area 3
*1st- Mossy Creek Middle* - Advisor Justin Bennett

Area 4
*1st - West Laurens Middle* - Advisor Hope Carter
*2nd - Screven Middle* - Advisor Erica Frost
3rd- South Effingham Middle - Advisor CJ Pinson
4th- Ebenezer Middle - Advisor Ashley Sapp
5th- East Laurens High- Advisor Samantha Sheffield

*Parliamentary Procedure LDE*:
Area 3
*1st - Crawford County High* - Advisor Daryl Baxley
*2nd - Pike County High* - Advisor - Greg Waits
3rd- Harris County High- Advisor Jay Borden

Area 4
*1st- West Laurens High*- Advisor Travis Walker
*2nd- Southeast Bulloch High*- Advisors Elrick's
3rd-South Effingham High-Advisor Ashley Burns
4th- Jenkins County High- Advisor Pete Bennett

Chris Corzine
Central Region Agricultural Education Director
Georgia Department of Education
PO Box 4060
1005 State University Dr.
Ft. Valley, GA 31030
<[log in to unmask]>

"Making Agricultural Education Work for All Georgians"