The following Chapters have registered for the Parliamentary Procedure and Conduct of Meetings CDE's. The Registration for these events will close on March 11th at midnight. If you plan to participate please register before the deadline. 

Area 1 Parliamentary Procedure
Dawson County
Gilmer County
North Murray

Area 1 Conduct of Meetings
Campbell High
Gilmer County
North Murray
North Forsyth
Pickens Junior High

Area 2 Parliamentary Procedure
East Jackson 
Franklin County
Lumpkin County
Madison County
North Hall
White County

Area 2 Conduct of Meetings
Carver Middle
Habersham Central

Stan Mitchell
North Region Director
Agricultural Education
204 Four Towers
University of Georgia
Athens, Ga. 30602
Office 706-552-4468
Cell 706-338-7230
[log in to unmask]