Congratulations to these following students that will be delivering their campaign speech at the upcoming Area Awards Banquets. Please take the time to review the power point with your voting delegates. 

Area 5 Senior Candidates:
Gracee Coker - Baconton Charter 
Owen Harris - Wilcox County High
Gracie Lovett - Ben Hill High 
Brent Miller - Bainbridge High 
Gage Nichols - Tift County High
Aubrey Palmer - Thomas County Central  
Kristen Palmer - Palham High 
Dani Stodghill - Lee County High 
Gracie Sudderth - Pataula Charter 
Chase Willis - Colquitt County High 

Area 5 Junior Candidates: 
Erynn Allison - Tift County High 
Kathryn Cohen - Bainbridge High 
Jacob Harper - Pelham High 
Lily Sheffield - Pataula Charter 
Carolyne Turner - WJ Williams Middle 

Area 6 Senior Candidates:
Savannah Beasley - Wayne County High 
Gillian Bulnes - Bradwell Institute 
Rose Coleman - Echols County High 
Ethan Hyers - Bacon County High 
Riley Johns - Brantley County High
Jaksen Lott - Coffee County High 
Lemuel Miller - Jeff Davis High 
Kara Morgan - CCA 
Delaney Murrell - Charlton County High 
Luke Nichols - Berrien County High 
Colton Peacock - Long County High 
Connie Rogers - Lowndes County High 
Alaina Tucker - Clinch County High 

Area 6 Junior Candidates:
Colleen Barber - Ware County Middle 
Jack Lingenfelter - Coffee County Middle 
Owen Nichols - Berrien County Middle 
Kaitlyn White - Brantley County Middle 
Morgan Yearty - Jeff Davis High

Please be reminded that candidates will have to take a test and deliver a one minute speech at the awards banquets. All candidates must arrive by 5 PM to take the test. The test will begin at 5 PM. 

Trisha Rae Lastly 
South Region Agriculture Education 
Area Horticulture Teacher 
2802 Moore Hwy - ABAC 34
Tifton, GA 31793
Cell: 229-894-0507
Office: 229-386-3428
Fax: 229-391-3457