Teachers, these are the chapters that have registered for the Farm Business Management CDE. If you do not see your chapter listed, please contact me.


Area 5
Baconton Charter
Ben Hill High (Fitzgerald)
Bishop Hall
Brooks County High
Colquitt County
Irwin County High
Lee County High
Miller County
Seminole County
Terrell County
Thomas County Central
Tift County
Turner County

Area 6

Bacon County High
Berrien County High
Bradwell Institute
Camden County
Charlton County
Coffee County High
Lanier County
Long County
Lowndes County High
McIntosh Academy
Wayne County

Mr. Stacey Beacham
South Region Director – Agriculture Education
2802 Moore Hwy
Tifton, GA 31793

Office: 229-386-3428
Cell: 229-873-4202